Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jordan Solop

Jordan Solop

June 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Solop
"I would like to take a moment to recognize Nathalie Lopez Arias. She stayed in communication throughout the entire process, answered all of my questions, and overall made it easy. I would recommend her to anyone - 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Rachel Eby

Rachel Eby

June 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Rachel Eby
"Worst insurance experience I've ever had. They cancelled two of our policies without notice and without reason, resulting in extra costs. The staff were unresponsive and when they did answer, made promises that they obviously couldn't keep. Steer clear or this con artist."
Profile photo of Matthew Finizio

Matthew Finizio

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Finizio
"Rosy was super helpful and provided with the documentation I needed expeditiously!"
Profile photo of Eduard Gonza

Eduard Gonza

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduard Gonza
"Excelente atención Jhon es una persona amable y resolvió todas mis dudas"
Profile photo of Justin Pino

Justin Pino

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Pino
"On today visit to state farm at Whitestone NY office I was assisted by agent Chistian,he was very helpful and resolved the issue I was concern about."
Profile photo of Luz Pino

Luz Pino

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Pino
"Christian es una persona muy amable y lo más importante fue que resolvió un inconveniente que teníamos con relación al seguro de mi casa."
Profile photo of Jose Velecela

Jose Velecela

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Velecela
"Al respecto muy buena atención mister Cristian muchas gracias felicidades Cristian 100"
Profile photo of William Velazquez

William Velazquez

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Velazquez
"Jhon Soto has been a tremendous help getting my Car and Condo insured. Extremely professional and easy to work with. Would recommend this office for anyone looking for insurance, great customer experience."
Profile photo of Alexander Martinez

Alexander Martinez

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Martinez
"Lanny e velente cervisio muy recomendable"
Profile photo of Alan

Alan

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan
"Wonderful service! Ms. Lanny Hidalgo help me out She was very helpful and nice I absolutely recommend this place"
Profile photo of Angel Martinez

Angel Martinez

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Martinez
"Muy buenos 👍"
Profile photo of Lesley Daniels

Lesley Daniels

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesley Daniels
"Daniel is the best he got me on the phone. He got me insurance at a great price so far so good State Farm you got me for life thank you again."
Profile photo of Henry Cames

Henry Cames

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Cames
"Really great insurance office! I’ve been working with them for years And These guys always give you a competitive quote. Ask for Daniel, he’s very helpful."
Profile photo of Rizzy Mc

Rizzy Mc

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rizzy Mc
"I just signed up with Liberty State Farm and my rep was Daniel Rios, his service was exceptional, he answered all my questions and led me in the right direction to get the right insurance package I needed and I was very pleased with my quote, you definitely get your moneys worth with this insurance company, I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jonathan yesid Leon

Jonathan yesid Leon

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan yesid Leon
"Tengo dos años con esta agencia. Siempre dan buen servicio. Y me han ayudado bastante con mi reclamo."
Profile photo of Abishek Rao

Abishek Rao

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abishek Rao
"The process was very straight forward and easy. Gabriel was extremely helpful & answered all our questions"
Profile photo of Bobby Mejias

Bobby Mejias

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Mejias
"Best agent ever!!! I recommend Lanny to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Bhairo Jaikissoon

Bhairo Jaikissoon

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bhairo Jaikissoon
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Oliverrc Romero

Oliverrc Romero

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oliverrc Romero
"A real satisfying experience to have good people helping you not just for doing the job. Like my agent jhon Soto 100% recommended..."
Profile photo of Camille Alexandra

Camille Alexandra

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Alexandra
"I’ve been a user of State Farm for 2 years now. I called this office asking for a quote on a new car as my current lease is coming to an end in the coming days. Natalie was very helpful in searching the new car and quoting me on insurance. It’s always so easy to get in contact with someone at this office."
Profile photo of Kaylia Jones

Kaylia Jones

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaylia Jones
"My agent was amazing. Great customer service! Very hopeful and respectful 10/10!"
Profile photo of Raquel Ramos

Raquel Ramos

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Ramos
"First time doing business with Edwin Carbral. Lanny Hidalgo is one of the best agents, Excellent! customer service and professionalism. thank you very much for helping with my home owners policy."
Profile photo of Rosa Peralta

Rosa Peralta

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Peralta
"Por mi parte muy satisfecha con las atenciones y explicaciones que me brindó la representante Lanny Hidalgo muy amable y muy preparada ayudando a sus clientes desde ya yo soy parte de SF"
Profile photo of Camilo Ramirez

Camilo Ramirez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camilo Ramirez
"Exelente cervicio,los mejores precios ."
Profile photo of Kelvin Ambassador

Kelvin Ambassador

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Ambassador
"Christian called me at the promised time and his explanations were top notch. Thanks"