Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Maffia

Robert Maffia

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Maffia
"Lanny did a great job. I recommend her."
Profile photo of Janet Jacquez

Janet Jacquez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Jacquez
"(Translated by Google) It's been about 5 or 6 months since I first got my license here in New York and I just bought my vehicle. I called the Edwin Cabral agency to get insurance and Wow! I am so impressed with the attention Agent Lanny gave me! The truth is that there are no words to describe it, I can only say Wow! Very attentive, professional, patient, she explained to me everything I was getting and even gave me more of what I was looking for because I didn't know those products existed. I had life insurance, Supplemental Health and car insurance, but the truth is that if I had other insurance, I would not change simply because of the service and attention that Lanny gave me. It is the best, I recommend it. If you have any questions or need life insurance or car insurance, call this agency and they will help you. He is an excellent person and speaks Spanish and English and even a little French. Thanks for everything! (Original) Tengo como 5 o 6 meses que obtuve mi licencia por primera vez aquí en Nueva York y acabo de comprar mi vehículo. Llamé a la agencia de Edwin Cabral para obtener un seguro y ¡Wow! ¡Qué impresionado estoy con la atención que me dio la agente Lanny! La verdad que no hay palabras para describirla, solamente puedo decir ¡Wow! Muy atenta, profesional, paciente, me explicó todo lo que estaba obteniendo y hasta me dio más de lo que yo estaba buscando porque no sabía que esos productos existían. Tuve un seguro de vida, un Supplemental Health y seguro de carro, pero la verdad que si tuviera otro seguro, no me cambiaría simplemente por el servicio y la atención que me dio Lanny. Es la mejor, la recomiendo. Si tienes alguna pregunta o necesitas algún seguro de vida o algún seguro de carro, llama a esta agencia que te van a ayudar. Es una excelente persona y habla español e inglés y hasta un poquito de francés. ¡Gracias por todo!"
Profile photo of Ingrid Marte

Ingrid Marte

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Marte
"(Translated by Google) I just got my first car insurance here in New York, at the Edwin Cabral agency, and it was an incredible experience! I didn't know anything about the process of getting insurance or what types of insurance existed. Miss Lanny took care of me and gave me the best service. Not only did I get car insurance, I also got renter's insurance, life insurance, and supplemental health insurance for any eventuality if I am hospitalized. I have no words to describe the service and professionalism she showed me. If you need insurance and are new to this like me, I recommend that you call this agency and ask for Lanny. Thanks for everything!" (Original) Acabo de obtener mi primer seguro de carro aquí en Nueva York, en la agencia de Edwin Cabral, ¡y fue una experiencia increíble! No sabía nada sobre el proceso de obtención de un seguro ni qué tipos de seguro existían. La señorita Lanny me atendió y me brindó el mejor servicio. No solo obtuve seguro de carro, también seguro de inquilino, seguro de vida y seguro de salud suplementario para cualquier eventualidad si estoy hospitalizada. No tengo palabras para describir el servicio y profesionalismo que ella mostró conmigo. Si necesitas seguro y eres nuevo en esto como yo, te recomiendo que llames a esta agencia y preguntes por Lanny. ¡Gracias por todo!""
Profile photo of Cesar Marte

Cesar Marte

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Marte
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Denis Ponce

Denis Ponce

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denis Ponce
"(Translated by Google) A few weeks ago I became a State Farm customer and I truly recommend their service 100%. This agency is excellent at customer service; Every time I call or have a question, they always help me kindly. I want to leave five stars especially for the agent who helped me, Lanny. He is an incredible person, he helped me at all times and is always aware of my policy. He provided me with auto policies, renters insurance, life insurance and another one called Supplemental Health. I recommend it 100%. If you need something, you know where to call: Edwin Cabral's agency. (Original) Hace unas semanas me convertí en cliente de State Farm y realmente recomiendo al 100% su servicio. Esta agencia es excelente en atención al cliente; cada vez que llamo o tengo alguna pregunta, siempre me atienden amablemente. Quiero dejar cinco estrellas especialmente para la agente que me atendió, Lanny. Es una persona increíble, me ayudó en todo momento y siempre está pendiente de mi póliza. Me proporcionó pólizas de auto, inquilinos, seguro de vida y otro llamado Supplemental Health. La recomiendo al 100%. Si necesitas algo, ya sabes dónde llamar: a la agencia de Edwin Cabral."
Profile photo of roberto duartr

roberto duartr

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roberto duartr
"I want to take this moment to give Lanny five stars for being one of the best agents I have ever known. She is very attentive, very professional, and helps me with everything I need. If I have questions about my policy, she is always available. She is a lovely person, very professional, and I love talking to her. Every time I talk to her, it is a pleasure because she is not only friendly and kind but I also always learn something new from her. I recommend her 100%. If you need auto, life, or home insurance, Call Lanny to help you with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angela N. Belliard Torres

Angela N. Belliard Torres

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela N. Belliard Torres
"Lanny was a superstar! She was able to help me with switching from my previous insurance to State Farm, and even though it was a bit of a long process, she always kept a friendly and enthusiastic attitude! I highly recommend working with her!"
Profile photo of Linanyi Ortiz

Linanyi Ortiz

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linanyi Ortiz
"Lanny was so sweet and knowledgeable! She took her time and was so thorough with all of her explanations and assistance. We love working with her!"
Profile photo of Jairo Umaña

Jairo Umaña

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jairo Umaña
"(Translated by Google) I had the pleasure of speaking with Miss Lanny from the Edwin Cabral agency when pricing my new vehicle. Their service was excellent in all aspects. From the first moment, he demonstrated an outstanding level of professionalism, in addition to being extremely friendly. His ability to communicate in Spanish made me feel very comfortable. Lanny not only met all my needs efficiently, but also went above and beyond to make sure I understood all the details of my policy. This is my first experience with insurance, and your detailed explanation allowed me to fully understand the benefits I am getting. In addition to covering my vehicle, Lanny offered me additional options such as home insurance, renters insurance, and supplemental health insurance. I recommend your service 100%. The kindness and expertise she provided made speaking with her a beautiful experience. Thank you, Lanny, for your excellent service! (Original) Tuve el placer de hablar con la señorita Lanny de la agencia de Edwin Cabral al cotizar mi nuevo vehículo. Su servicio fue excelente en todos los aspectos. Desde el primer momento, demostró un nivel de profesionalismo destacado, además de ser extremadamente amable. Su habilidad para comunicarse en español hizo que me sintiera muy cómodo. Lanny no solo cumplió con todas mis necesidades de manera eficiente, sino que también fue más allá para asegurarse de que comprendiera todos los detalles de mi póliza. Esta es mi primera experiencia con un seguro, y su explicación detallada me permitió comprender plenamente los beneficios que obtengo. Además de cubrir mi vehículo, Lanny me ofreció opciones adicionales como seguro de hogar, de renta y de salud complementario. Recomiendo su servicio al 100%. La amabilidad y la experiencia que proporcionó hicieron que hablar con ella fuera una experiencia hermosa. ¡Gracias, Lanny, por tu excelente atención!"
Profile photo of George Ayz

George Ayz

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Ayz
"(Translated by Google) Very professional and very attentive to all the questions you have. Thanks for the help (Original) Muy profesional y muy atento a todas las dudas que tengas. Gracias por la ayuda"
Profile photo of Alex Yauri

Alex Yauri

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Yauri
"Absolute outstanding customer service, Jhon was our agent for the situation in our car policy. Right when we had no hope, Jhon made the impossible happen ! Once Again Big Thanks to Jhon and his team at State Farm"
Profile photo of Anthony Yanez

Anthony Yanez

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Yanez
"The Edwin Cabral - State Farm Insurance Agency are staffed with experienced, knowledgeable and professional agents. My experience with Rosy can been described in one word....STELLAR! The communication with Rosy is flawless and she is very consistent. On behalf of the Yanez Family, we cannot thank you enough for what you do. Edwin Cabral is lucky to have you because you are a true asset! Keep up the great work, we wish you so much success. Yanez Family"
Profile photo of Jonathan Rizzi

Jonathan Rizzi

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Rizzi
"I unfortunately was having some issues with the DMV dept involving some insurance claims. With the amazing help of Ana Villamizar, Account Representative & Rosy Rodriguez at the Edwin Cabral State Farm office they were able to help me in resolving the issue extremely quickly & efficiently. If you’re in the New York State area & need great support & resources from a trusted insurance company call the State Farm office of Edwin Cabral & ask for Rosy Rodriguez & or Ana Villamizar."
Profile photo of Alejandro Moctezuma

Alejandro Moctezuma

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Moctezuma
"I believe the whole staff does an amazing job at Edwin Cabral state farm But. I would love leave a great review and highly recommendation to the one and only Nathalie !!She is very knowledgeable and also, Amazing customer service. Nathalie your very friendly i can picture her smiling / laughing at the other end of the phone line. She has been helping me so much with my car coverage . But honestly the Greatest experience I’ve ever had with insurance agent . Nathalie !! can’t thank you enough. If you need any information for coverage please call you guys know who to ask ."
Profile photo of Megan Kleemann

Megan Kleemann

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Kleemann
"Excellent customer service from Edwin and Rosy! They were accommodating, understanding, and efficient. I wish I switched to insurance with State Farm sooner!"
Profile photo of Madeline R

Madeline R

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madeline R
"Love the team at the Edwin Cabral Agency! I have been a loyal customer for the past 5 years and I have nothing but great things to say! Every time I call, my questions get answered, and every single person I speak to is respectful! I will continue to recommend this team to everyone I know, I have referred them to many others and they also have great things to say! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Kim Winn

Kim Winn

December 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kim Winn
"Edwin Cabral Agency inherited my business upon the retirement of my previous State Farm Broker. There was a customer service issue when I first was moved however, they finally assigned me a wonderful rep named Katherine Guillermo. Unfortunately, Katherine Guillermo is no longer with Cabral and once again, their customer service is lacking to the point of non existent. I even left messages for Edwin Cabral and emailed Edwin Cabral directly requesting a call and have received NO response. I am pricing out insurance elsewhere however, at the very least, if I decide to stay with State Farm, I will be moving to a different State Farm agent. I do not recommend the Edwin Cabral State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Maria del Carmen Jimenez Choperena

Maria del Carmen Jimenez Choperena

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria del Carmen Jimenez Choperena
"(Translated by Google) The agent, Gabriel Galeano is very knowledgeable and professional. State Farm is very lucky to have you with them, thank you very much for the help!!!!! (Original) El agente, Gabriel Galeano es muy conocedor y profesional. State Farm tiene mucha suerte de tenerlo con ellos, muchas gracias por la ayuda!!!!!"
Profile photo of Camilo G. J.

Camilo G. J.

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camilo G. J.
"I was very lucky to have had Gabriel Galeano to help me out. Very professional, very knowledgeable and kind, State Farm is very lucky to have him as an agent."
Profile photo of Matt Mon

Matt Mon

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Mon
"Natalie is a great help"
Profile photo of Zeeshan Majid

Zeeshan Majid

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zeeshan Majid
"Your company is lucky to have Natali and Mr. Gabrial thank you for making it easy job, i took a minute to write this but i had to :)"
Profile photo of alfredo hernandez

alfredo hernandez

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alfredo hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Lanny was very kind to me at the State Farm service, I recommend her for all your insurance needs. Call her! (Original) Lanny fue muy amable conmigo al servicio de State Farm, la recomiendo para todos sus seguro que necesiten. Llámela!"
Profile photo of Kaycee Trabado

Kaycee Trabado

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaycee Trabado
"I would like to thank Jhon Soto for helping me reduced my car insurance fees as reasonable as possible. He was very responsive, attentive and a good communicator. It was greatly appreciated! Thanks Jhon!"
Profile photo of Christian Guerrero

Christian Guerrero

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Guerrero
"(Translated by Google) Rosy was a good service, I'm leaving with pleasure, a lot of thanks for the help, she helps with everything. (Original) Rosy fue un buen servio me voy con gusto mucha gracia por la ayuda ayuda para todo"
Profile photo of Fattygirl Livingston

Fattygirl Livingston

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fattygirl Livingston
"I had called today to State Farm and spoke to Jhon Soto . I called today about my insurance going up. Him and I went through my whole policy on ways of seeing of how I could save.. He sat up there and save me some money today and we was on the phone for an hour. He took his time was very polite and patient I will recommend State Farm to anybody. I’ve been with them since 2019 I have had other insurances and nobody has done me better than State Farm."